ФРАНЦИЯ

Компас во Франции

Grel Jean Francois.jpg
Здравствуйте, меня зовут Жан-Франсуа Грель, и вместе с моей женой Лиди возглавляю служение «Компас» во Франции.
Заявление о миссии

Мы поощряем библейское управление нашими финансами, позволяя людям испытывать любовь Бога к Его детям в своей материальной жизни.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Зрение

Мы хотели бы, чтобы христиане жили как верные руководители во всех сферах своей жизни (личная жизнь, церковь, работа) и делали излишки финансов доступными для служения миссии, вверенной нам согласно Матфея 28: 18-20.

Миссия

Бог хочет, чтобы мы признали, что он хозяин всего, что мы зависим от него и что мы становимся верными менеджерами. Библия содержит более 2300 стихов, в которых говорится о мудром управлении финансами, стихи, которые по-прежнему важны сегодня. Слово дает нам множество ключей к решению наших финансовых проблем и помогает нам вкладывать наши средства согласно воле Божьей.

Мы обучаем библейскому управлению активами отдельных лиц, группы и сообщества, чтобы они могли учиться, практиковать и передавать другим. Мы разрабатываем учебные материалы, организуем семинары и тренинги, поощряем бюджетирование и предлагаем множество советов и материалов по вопросам повседневной жизни. Прежде всего, мы хотим обучить людей, чтобы они стали умножителями любви Христовой.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Свяжитесь с нами:

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Посетите веб-сайт:

'КОМПАС - Les finances selon la Bible '
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

FRANCE

Compass in France

Hallo, I am Jean-Francois Grel, and together with my wife, Lydie lead the Compass ministry in France.
Mission Statement

 

We encourage biblical management of our finances thus allowing people to experience the love of God for his children in their material lives.

Vision

 

We would like to see Christians living as faithful managers in all areas of their lives (private life, church, work) and make available the surplus of finances in the service of the mission entrusted to us according to Matthew 28: 18-20.
 

Mission

 

God would like us to recognize that he is the owner of everything, that we are dependent on him and that we become faithful managers. The Bible contains more than 2,300 verses that speak of a wise management of finances, verses that are still important today. The Word gives us many keys to solve our financial problems and helps us to invest our means according to the will of God.

 

We teach biblical asset management to individuals, groups, and communities so that they can learn, practice, and pass on to others. We develop teaching materials, organize seminars and trainings, encourage budgeting, and offer many tips and materials in everyday life issues. Above all, we would like to train people so that they become multipliers of the love of Christ.

Contact us:

Visit the web site:

'COMPASS - Les finances selon la Bible'
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Compass YouTube

The cheapest way to transfer money is to do it directly to the bank account:
Beneficiary:  Compass Europe
IBAN: NL68 TRIO 0338 783 342  BIC: TRIONL2U
TRIODOS BANK NV ,Utrechtseweg 44, 3700 AB Zeist, The Netherlands

Copyright © 2021  Compass - Finances God's Way. All rights reserved.